Constituent Assembly Debates (Proceedings)-   Volume VIII

Monday, 16th May, 1949     (pdf)

Tuesday 17th May, 1949     (pdf) 

Wednesday, 18th May, 1949     (pdf) 

Thursday, 19th May, 1949      (pdf) 

Friday, 20th May, 1949       (pdf) 

Monday, 23rd May, 1949       (pdf) 

Tuesday, 24th May, 1949      (pdf) 

Wednesday, 25th May, 1949       (pdf) 

Thursday, 26th May, 1949       (pdf) 

Friday, 27th May, 1949         (pdf) 

Monday, 30th May, 1949      (pdf) 

Tuesday, 31st May, 1949         (pdf) 

Wednesday, 1st June, 1949        (pdf) 

Thursday, 2nd June, 1949        (pdf)      

Friday, 3rd June, 1949       (pdf) 

Monday, 6th June, 1949      (pdf) 

Tuesday, 7th June, 1949       (pdf) 

Wednesday, 8th June,1949      (pdf) 

Friday, 10th June, 1949        (pdf) 

Monday, 13th June, 1949       (pdf) 

Tuesday, 14th June, 1949          (pdf) 

Wednesday, 15th June,1949       (pdf) 

Thursday, 16th June,1949      (pdf)