Constituent Assembly Debates (Proceedings)-  Volume VII

Thursday, 4th November, 1948      (pdf)

Friday, 5th November, 1948     (pdf)

Saturday, 6th November, 1948     (pdf)

Monday, 8th November, 1948     (pdf)

Tuesday, 9th November, 1948     (pdf)

Monday, 15th November, 1948     (pdf)

Wednesday, 17th November, 1948     (pdf)

Thursday, 18th November, 1948     (pdf)

Friday, 19th November, 1948     (pdf)

Monday, 22nd November, 1948     (pdf)

Tuesday, 23rd November, 1948     (pdf) 

Wednesday, 24th November, 1948     (pdf) 

Thursday, 25th November, 1948     (pdf) 

Friday, 26th November, 1948     (pdf) 

Monday, 29th November, 1948     (pdf) 

Tuesday, 30th November, 1948     (pdf) 

Wednesday, 1st December, 1948     (pdf) 

Thursday, 2nd December, 1948      (pdf) 

Friday, 3rd December, 1948      (pdf)

Monday, 6th December, 1948      (pdf)

Tuesday, 7th December, 1948       (pdf)

Wednesday, 8th December, 1948       (pdf)

Thursday, 9th December, 1948       (pdf)

Friday, 10th December, 1948       (pdf)

Monday, 13th December, 1948       (pdf)

Monday, 27th December, 1948       (pdf)

Tuesday, 28th December, 1948       (pdf)

Wednesday, 29th December, 1948       (pdf)

Thursday, 30th December, 1948       (pdf)

Friday, 31st December, 1948       (pdf)

Monday, 3rd January, 1949       (pdf)

Tuesday, 4th January, 1949       (pdf)

Wednesday, 5th January, 1949       (pdf)

Thursday, 6th January, 1949       (pdf)

Friday, 7th January, 1949        (pdf)

Saturday, 8th January, 1949        (pdf)