Constituent Assembly Debates (Proceedings)- VOLUME I

Monday, 9th December, 1946     (pdf)

Tuesday, 10th December, 1946     (pdf)

Wednesday, 11th December, 1946     (pdf)

Thursday, 12th December, 1946     (pdf)

Friday, 13th December, 1946     (pdf)

Monday, 16th December, 1946     (pdf)

Tuesday, 17th December, 1946     (pdf)

Wednesday, 18th December, 1946     (pdf)

Thursday, 19th December, 1946     (pdf)

Saturday, 21st December, 1946     (pdf)

Monday, 23rd December, 1946     (pdf)